4th anniversary

As 4th anniversary of my life with chronic vulvar pain is approaching I decided to start adventure with blogging about any issues/topics related to pain syndroms like vulvar vestibulitis, pelvic floor dysfunctions and vulvodynia. I may write or draw mostly about vulvodynia as she is my frenemy which I got to know best. Doesn’t matter which one disease is your own personal “friend”, you may still relate to vulvodynia issues and find similar treatments helpful too. After all, we have many things in common, like being called crazy and mentally unstable at least once somewhere on the way. Was I correct? Thought so.

I’d rather minimize my personal story and focus on what can help us to ease pain. I’ll dig into treatment options, news, life hacks etc. For last 4 years I’ve been reaching depths of internet in this field so you don’t have to. Just kidding, still do your homework as googling out answers and ideas is so far most helpful treatment found for dealing with vulvar pain. This is how you’ve got here anyway!

Hope you’re going to enjoy it, and welcome to my 4th anniversary party!

Leave a Reply

